ChampionForest.tv

Welcome to championforest.tv the broadcast division of the Champion Forest Media Ministry. We exist to extend the reach of the Gospel beyond our steeple to Houston, the United States and around the world. Each week our English and Spanish services are streamed live from our two primary worship venues. In addition to the live streaming our services are also broadcast on local television and satellite networks. We invite you to explore below to discover how to connect with one of our weekly broadcasts.

Live Online

Catch us live online on Sundays and Wednesdays every week.

WORSHIP CENTER

Worship Center
The Gathering
Sundays at 9:30am
Watch
En Español
Sundays at 10:55am
Watch

FAMILY LIFE WORSHIP CENTER

Family Life Worship Center
Biblical Literacy
Sundays at 10:55am
Watch
Wednesday Worship
Wednesdays at 6:45pm
Watch
 

Broadcast Ministry

We broadcast on television on the networks below.

NATIONAL LISTINGS

Family Entertainment Television (FETV)
Sundays at 8:30pm CST
AT&T U-VERSE Channel 578
DISH Channel 82
World Harvest Television (WHT)
Sundays at 10:30am CST
DIRECTV Channel 367

EN ESPAÑOL

Enlace (TBNENL)
11:30am USA Centro, México y Colombia
10:30am Centroamérica
12:00pm Venezuela
1:30pm Argentina
AT&T U-VERSE Channel 3078
COMCAST/XFINITY Channel 530
DIRECTV Channel 448