Join us this summer as we unearth the TRUTH about Jesus.

CHAMPIONS

June 14-18
9am-noon

CONROE

June 14-18
6:00-8:50pm

NORTH KLEIN

Mon, June 21 – Thur, June 24
9am-noon

JERSEY VILLAGE

June 21-25
6:15-8:45PM


VBS Kick-Off

Save the Date for VBS Kick-Off for all VBS Volunteers!
Contact your campus Kids Ministry for leader and child registration.

  • Champions | May 2
    5pm | FLC Worship Center
  • North Klein | TBD
  • Conroe | TBD
  • Jersey Village | May 2
    5pm | The Warehouse


Kids Ministry Staff

  • Stephanie Chase, Kids Minister
    Champions
    schase@cfbc.org | 281.885.6767
  • Becky Marshall, Preschool Minister
    Champions
    bmarshall@cfbc.org | 281.885.6738
  • Brandy Christoph, Ministry Assistant
    Champions
    bchristoph@cfbc.org | 281.885.6736
  • Allie Kretsinger, Kids Minister
    North Klein
    akretsinger@cfbc.org
  • Stephanie Rogers, Kids Minister
    Jersey Village
    srogers@cfbc.org
  • Natalie Bowman, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (English)
    nbowman@cfbc.org
  • Myrna Arana, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (Spanish)
    marana@cfbc.org