EXCAVATE THE TRUTH

Grab your pickaxe and shovel!  VBS 2021 is headed to present-day Israel where discovery awaits at Destination Dig. Kids will unearth more than dirt as they dig up exciting evidence that proves biblical events were not just stories. As junior archaeologists, kids will explore real-life archaeological finds that have helped to uncover the truth about Jesus! Along the way, they’ll discover the truth of Jeremiah 29:13, that God reveals Himself to us when we seek and search for Him with all our hearts.


One Church.
Four Locations.

CHAMPIONS

June 14-18
9am-noon

15555 Stuebner-Airline Road
Houston, TX 77069

CONROE

June 14-18
6:00-8:50pm

230 S Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77304

NORTH KLEIN

Mon, June 21 – Thur, June 24
9am-noon


4515 Spring Stuebner Road
Spring, TX 77389

JERSEY VILLAGE

June 21-25
6:15-8:45PM


16518 Jersey Drive
Jersey Village, TX


Kids Ministry Staff

  • Stephanie Chase, Kids Minister
    Champions
    schase@cfbc.org | 281.885.6767
  • Becky Marshall, Preschool Minister
    Champions
    bmarshall@cfbc.org | 281.885.6738
  • Brandy Christoph, Ministry Assistant
    Champions
    bchristoph@cfbc.org | 281.885.6736
  • Allie Kretsinger, Kids Minister
    North Klein
    akretsinger@cfbc.org
  • Stephanie Rogers, Kids Minister
    Jersey Village
    srogers@cfbc.org
  • Natalie Bowman, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (English)
    nbowman@cfbc.org
  • Myrna Arana, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (Spanish)
    marana@cfbc.org