July 11-14, 2021
Carolina Creek “The Wild” | Huntsville, TX

For kids who have completed 3rd – 5th grade.

Kids will love “The Jungle” in the tree tops, a water park, miniature golf, archery and much more. The best part is that kids grow closer to Christ!

Pre-Teen Camp is currently full.
Please join the waitlist so we can notify you if a spot becomes available.


Kids Ministry Staff

  • Stephanie Chase, Kids Minister
    Champions
    schase@cfbc.org | 281.885.6767
  • Brandy Christoph, Ministry Assistant
    Champions
    bchristoph@cfbc.org | 281.885.6736
  • Allie Kretsinger, Kids Minister
    North Klein
    akretsinger@cfbc.org
  • Stephanie Rogers, Kids Minister
    Jersey Village
    srogers@cfbc.org
  • Natalie Bowman, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (English)
    nbowman@cfbc.org
  • Myrna Arana, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe (Spanish)
    marana@cfbc.org