One Church.
Four Locations.

CHAMPIONS

9:30 | 10:45 | 12:15
Preschool (Babies-Kinder)
Children (1st-5th Grade)
Special Blessings

5:00pm
RA’s & GA’s
(1st-5th Grade, Beginning Fall)
Mission Friends
(Babies-Kinder, Beginning Fall)

NORTH KLEIN

9:30 | 11:00
Preschool (Babies-Kinder)
Children (1st-5th Grade)

JERSEY VILLAGE

9:30 | 11:00
Preschool (Babies-Kinder)
Children (1st-5th Grade)

CONROE

11:00
Preschool (Babies-Kinder)
Children (1st-5th Grade)


First Time Guest Information

If this is your child’s first time to attend CFBC (at any campus or event)… YAY! We can’t wait to meet you!
When you arrive, stop by a Kids Ministry greeter desk. A member of our team will get some information from you, add your child to an age/grade specific class and show you how to check-in.

To save yourself a little time, consider completing an online Child Pre-Registration Form before your arrival by selecting the link below.

If your child has attended a CFBC campus before, but it’s your first time back since March 2020… Great, we can’t wait to see you again! Please DO NOT use the pre-registration form. Stop by a greeter desk so we can add your child to a class for check-in.


Kids Ministry Staff

  • Stephanie Chase, Kids Minister
    Champions
    schase@cfbc.org | 281.885.6767
  • Becky Marshall, Preschool Minister
    Champions
    bmarshall@cfbc.org | 281.885.6738
  • Michelle Barr, Childcare Coordinator
    Champions
    mbarr@cfbc.org
  • Brandy Christoph, Ministry Assistant
    Champions
    bchristoph@cfbc.org | 281.885.6736
  • Allie Kretsinger, Kids Minister
    North Klein (English)
    akretsinger@cfbc.org
  • Myrna Arana, Ministry Coordinator
    North Klein (Spanish)
    marana@cfbc.org
  • Stephanie Rogers, Kids Minister
    Jersey Village
    srogers@cfbc.org
  • Natalie Bowman, Ministry Coordinator
    Conroe
    nbowman@cfbc.org